EN
Fyrirtækið

Skiptiborð

  575 9300

Opnunartímar

  Sjá nánar

Karfan þín er tóm

Adolf Adolfsson

Viðskiptastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 0105, Gsm: 842 4090
adolf@vatnogveitur.is

Ágústa Harðardóttir

Innheimta / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0813, innheimta@fagkaup.is
 

Árni Jóhannes Bjarnason

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, a.j.b@vatnogveitur.is
 

Árni Þórarinsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, arnith@vatnogveitur.is
 

Áskell Viðar Bjarnason

Verslunarstjóri / Reykjanesbæ

Sími: 575 9321, askell@vatnogveitur.is
 

Birgir Daníelsson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 0104, birgird@vatnogveitur.is
 

Einar Tryggvason

Vefstjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 0151, einar@fagkaup.is
 

Eydís Steindórsdóttir

Skiptiborð / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 9300, skiptibord@fagkaup.is
 

Freydís Björk Sigvaldadóttir

Afgreiðsla - Sala / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, Gsm: 842 4089
freydis@vatnogveitur.is

Gísli Jónsson

Innkaupastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 899, Gsm: 693 0515
gisli@fagkaup.is

Guðbjörg Þorsteinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 895, gth@fagkaup.is
 

Guðmundur Arnar Grétarsson

Verkstæði / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, Gsm: 859 6554
gudmunduragr@vatnogveitur.is

Guðni Valsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, gudniv@vatnogveitur.is
 

Hannes Bridde

Viðskiptastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9303, Gsm: 859 9303
hannes@vatnogveitur.is

Haraldur Freyr Helgason

Þjónustustjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, Gsm: 842 4080
freyr@vatnogveitur.is

Heimir Freyr Heimisson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9311, Gsm: 859 9301
heimirf@vatnogveitur.is

Hróbjartur Sigríðarson

Þjónustudeild / Reykjanesbær

Sími: 575 9322, hrobjartur@vatnogveitur.is

Ingi Björgvin Björnsson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9304, ingi.bjornsson@vatnogveitur.is

Ísak Kristjánsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 9300, isakk@vatnogveitur.is

Jóhann Garðar Jóhannsson

Viðskiptastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9307, Gsm: 842 4083
johanng@vatnogveitur.is

Jóhannes Hauksson

Viðskiptastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9308, Gsm: 859 9307
joi@vatnogveitur.is

Jón Friðhólm Friðriksson

Verkstæði / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9313, Gsm: 859 6554
jonfr@vatnogveitur.is

Jón Þorkell Jónasson

Sölumaður / Reykjanesbær

Sími: 575 9323, jonj@vatnogveitur.is

Júlíus Ágúst Guðmundsson

Afgreiðsla - Sala / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9301, julius@vatnogveitur.is

Lárus Gunnarsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, larusgunnarsson@vatnogveitur.is
 

Lilja Klein

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 893, lilja@fagkaup.is
 

Lilja Rún Jónsdóttir

Fjármálasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0814, liljaj@fagkaup.is
 

Magnús Erlingsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, m.e@vatnogveitur.is
 

Magnús Jónsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, m.j@vatnogveitur.is
 

Margrét Pétursdóttir

Aðalbókari / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0803, mp@fagkaup.is
 

Ragna Hafsteinsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0811, ragna@fagkaup.is
 

Róbert Ísleifsson

Rekstrarstjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9302, Gsm: 859 9302
robert@vatnogveitur.is

Selma Tómasdóttir

Bókhald / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0812, selma@fagkaup.is
 

Sigurður Ingi Einarsson

Viðskiptastjóri veitur / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9314, Gsm: 842 4084
sigurdurie@vatnogveitur.is

Sigurgeir Hallgrímsson

Innkaupasvið / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 886, Gsm: 842 4020
shall@fagkaup.is

Sigursteinn Ingvar Rúnarsson

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 898, sir@fagkaup.is
 

Torfi Kristbergsson

Vefumsjón / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 0152, torfik@fagkaup.is
 

Tómas Jóhannsson

Þjónustudeild / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, t.j@vatnogveitur.is
 

Unnur Dröfn Þórarinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 896, unnur@fagkaup.is
 

Vignir Richardson

Bílstjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 5 200 800, vignirr@fagkaup.is