EN
Fyrirtækið

Skiptiborð

  575 9300

Opið alla virka daga

  8:00-18:00

Karfan þín er tóm

Adolf Adolfsson

Sölustjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0105, Gsm: 842 4090
adolf@vatnogveitur.is

Aldís Arna Einarsdóttir

Afgreiðsla - Sala / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0100, Gsm: 842 4085
aldis@vatnogveitur.is
 

Ágústa Harðardóttir

Innheimta / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0811, innheimta@ronning.is
 

Árni Þórarinsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, a.th@ronning.is
 

Birgir Daníelsson

Sölumaður / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0104, birgird@vatnogveitur.is
 

Brimir Björnsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, b.b@ronning.is
 

Einar Tryggvason

Vefstjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 0129, etr@ronning.is
 

Gísli Jónsson

Innkaupastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 899, Gsm: 693 0515
gisli@ronning.is

Guðbjörg Þorsteinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 895, gth@ronning.is
 

Guðni Valsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, gudni.valsson@ronning.is
 

Hafsteinn Ernst Hafsteinsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, h.e.h@ronning.is
 

Hannes Bridde

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9303, Gsm: 859 9303
hannes@vatnogveitur.is

Haraldur Freyr Helgason

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, hfh@ronning.is

Hulda Aðalsteinsdóttir

Skiptiborð / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 9300, hulda@ronning.is
 

Ingi Björgvin Björnsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, ingi.bjornsson@ronning.is

Ísak Kristjánsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, isak.kristjansson@ronning.is

Jóhann Vívill Magnússon

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 0102, Gsm: 862 3292
johannm@vatnogveitur.is

Jóhannes Hauksson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9308, Gsm: 859 9307
joi@vatnogveitur.is

Jóna Guðríður Hörpudóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 897, jona@ronning.is
 

Júlíus Ágúst Guðmundsson

Afgreiðsla - Sala / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9301, julius@vatnogveitur.is

Lárus Gunnarsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, LarusGunnarsson@ronning.is
 

Lilja Klein

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 893, lilja@ronning.is
 

Margrét Pétursdóttir

Aðalbókari / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0803, mp@ronning.is
 

Ragna Hafsteinsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0813, ragna@ronning.is
 

Róbert Ísleifsson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9302, Gsm: 859 9302
robert@vatnogveitur.is

Rúnar Höskuldsson

Framkvæmdastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9305, Gsm: 842 4080
runar@vatnogveitur.is

Selma Tómasdóttir

Bókhald / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0812, selma@ronning.is
 

Sigurður Orri Steinþórsson

Viðskiptastjóri veitur / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, Gsm: 842 4082
orri@vatnogveitur.is

Sigurgeir Hallgrímsson

Þjónustustjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 520 0800, Gsm: 842 4020
shall@ronning.is

Sigursteinn Ingvar Rúnarsson

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 898, sir@ronning.is
 

Smári Emilsson

Sölumaður / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0101, smarie@vatnogveitur.is

Torfi Kristbergsson

Vefumsjón

Sími: 520 0800, torfik@ronning.is
 

Tómas Þorri Þorvarðarson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, t.th.th@ronning.is
 

Unnur Dröfn Þórarinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 896, unnur@ronning.is
 

Vignir Richardson

Bílstjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, vignirr@ronning.is