EN
Fyrirtækið

Skiptiborð

  575 9300

Opið alla virka daga

  8:00-18:00

Karfan þín er tóm

Adolf Adolfsson

Sölustjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0105, Gsm: 842 4090
adolf@vatnogveitur.is

Ágústa Harðardóttir

Innheimta / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0811, innheimta@ronning.is
 

Birgir Daníelsson

Sölumaður / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0104, birgird@vatnogveitur.is
 

Davíð Ingimundarson

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 897, david.ing@ronning.is
 

Einar Tryggvason

Vefstjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 0129, etr@ronning.is
 

Gísli Jónsson

Innkaupastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 899, Gsm: 693 0515
gisli@ronning.is

Guðbjörg Þorsteinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 895, gth@ronning.is
 

Guðni Valsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, gudni.valsson@ronning.is
 

Haraldur Freyr Helgason

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, hfh@ronning.is

Hulda Aðalsteinsdóttir

Skiptiborð / Skrifstofa

Sími: 575 9300, hulda@ronning.is
 

Ingi Björgvin Björnsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, ingi.bjornsson@ronning.is

Ísak Kristjánsson

Þjónustudeild / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, isak.kristjansson@ronning.is

Jóhann Vívill Magnússon

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 0102, Gsm: 862 3292
johannm@vatnogveitur.is

Jóhannes Hauksson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9308, Gsm: 859 9307
joi@vatnogveitur.is

Margrét Pétursdóttir

Aðalbókari / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0803, mp@ronning.is
 

Ragna Hafsteinsdóttir

Fjármálastjóri / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0813, ragna@ronning.is
 

Róbert Ísleifsson

Sölumaður / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9302, Gsm: 859 9302
robert@vatnogveitur.is

Rúnar Höskuldsson

Framkvæmdastjóri / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9305, Gsm: 842 4080
runar@vatnogveitur.is

Selma Tómasdóttir

Bókhald / Skrifstofa

Sími: 520 0812, selma@ronning.is
 

Sigurður Orri Steinþórsson

Viðskiptastjóri veitur / Smiðjuvegi

Sími: 575 9300, Gsm: 842 4082
orri@vatnogveitur.is

Sigurgeir Hallgrímsson

Þjónustustjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 520 0800, Gsm: 842 4020
shall@ronning.is

Smári Emilsson

Sölumaður / Klettagörðum

Sími: 575 0101, smarie@vatnogveitur.is

Torfi Kristbergsson

Vefumsjón

Sími: 520 0800, torfi.kristbergsson@ronning.is
 

Unnur Dröfn Þórarinsdóttir

Innkaupasvið / Skrifstofa

Sími: 5 200 896, unnur@ronning.is
 

Vignir Richardson

Bílstjóri / Klettagörðum

Sími: 5 200 800, vignirr@ronning.is